Foundation
 

Contact Us - Foundation

Major Gifts and Development

Ruth Flanagan
Vice President, Foundation
435.647.2023
rflanagan@ussa.org

Kate Klingsmith
Major Gifts Director
Rockies Region and Gold Pass Program

435.647.2092
kklingsmith@ussa.org

Catherine Raney
Foundation & Olympic Hospitality Coordinator
435.647.2094
craney@ussa.org

Julia Requarth
Major Gifts Coordinator
435.647.2096
jrequarth@ussa.org

Chip LaCasse
Special Assistant to the CEO 
435.640.8644; fax 802.656.4753
clacasse@ussa.org

Alexa Maddock
Fundraising Associate - New York City
917.741.8838
amaddock@ussa.org

 

 

Special Events

Jessica Miller
Director of Special Events
435.647.2095
jmiller@ussa.org

LeAnne Zamzow
Special Events Coordinator
435.647.2089
lzamzow@ussa.org

Kristina Dickson
Special Events Assistant
435.647.2059
kdickson@ussa.org

 

Mailing Information

The U.S. Ski and Snowboard Team Foundation is based at the Center of Excellence in Park City, UT.

Mail and donations should be sent to:

USSTF
Box 100
Park City, UT 84060-0100

UPS and Fedex shipments should be sent to:

USSTF
1 Victory Lane
Park City, UT 84098