Foundation
 

Contact Us - Foundation

Major Gifts and Development

Trisha Worthington
Executive Vice President & Chief Development Officer
435.647.2075 
tworthington@ussa.org 


Catherine Raney 
Director of Operations
P: 435.647.2094 
C: 435.714.8527
craney@ussa.org
 
Meg MacClarence
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
C: 518.221.4678 
mmacclarence@ussa.org
 
Chip LaCasse
Major Gifts Officer
Eastern Region
C: 435.640.8644
F: 802.656.4753
clacasse@ussa.org
 
Ruth Flanagan
Major Gifts Officer
Rockies Region
P: 435.647.2023
C: 435.714.9213
rflanagan@ussa.org
 
Amy Schoew
Major Gifts Officer
Northwestern Region
C: 435.602.0639 
F: 435.940.2811
aschoew@ussa.org
 
Alex Tracy
Major Gift Officer
New York
O: 435.602.0736 
atracy@ussa.org
 
Amanda Black
Major Gifts Officer
Northeastern Region
P: 435.714.0287
F: 435-647-2656
ablack@ussa.org


 

Special Events

Jessica Miller
Director of Special Events
435.647.2095
jmiller@ussa.org

LeAnne Zamzow
Special Events Coordinator
435.647.2089
lzamzow@ussa.org

Elaine Minahan
Special Events Assistant
O: 435.647.2059
C: 435.901.1612
eminahan@ussa.org 

 

Mailing Information

The U.S. Ski and Snowboard Team Foundation is based at the Center of Excellence in Park City, UT.

Mail and donations should be sent to:

USSTF
Box 100
Park City, UT 84060-0100

UPS and Fedex shipments should be sent to:

USSTF
1 Victory Lane
Park City, UT 84098